Tel: 973-267-6089  fax: 973-605-8325    dingEmail Us

OFFICERS & TRUSTEES

2013 FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Diana C. Manning (PRESIDENT)

P: 973-514-1200
F: 973-514-1660

dmanning@bressler.com

Linda Mainenti Walsh (SECRETARY)

P: 973-627-7300
F: 973-627-0869

lwalsh@einhornharris.com

Robin Bogan

P: 973-539-1140
F: 973-539-1160

rcb@pbfamlaw.com

Douglas S. Brierley

P: 973-896-4100
F: 973-973-896-8660

dbrierley@scarincihollenbeck.com

Mitchell H. Cobert

P: 973-539-6170
F: 973-540-8043

mcobert@gti.net

Carolyn Daly

P: 973-292-9222
F:  

cdaly@dalyfamilylaw.net

Jane Ellen Doran

P: 973-292-0016
F: 973-292-9168

bfuchs@smith-doran.com

Kathleen N. Fennelly

P: 973-292-1700
F: 973-292-1767

kfennelly@grahamcurtin.com

Brian J. Fruehling

P: 973-377-0505
F: 973-270-2490

brianfruehling@msn.com

Patrick Galligan

P: 973-292-1700
F: 973-292-1767

pgalligan@grahamcurtin.com

Peter N. Gilbreth

P: 973-539-9007
F: 973-984-0430

peter.gilbreth@verizon.net

Gordon S. Graber

P: 973-540-0877
F: 973-540-8019

ggraber@sullivergraberlaw.com

Robert L. Hollingshead

P: 973-966-8017
F: 973-206-6552

rhollingshead@daypitney.com

Alan Iskra

P: 973-257-9570
F: 973-257-9573

schonwaldandiskra@earthlink.net

Andy Jacobs

P: 973-267-9600
F: 973-984-1632

ajacobs@bsrjlaw.com

William A. Krais

P: 973-538-4006
F: 973-538-5146

wakrais@pbnlaw.com

Charles S. Lamb

P: 973-328-5532
F: 973-829-1638

clamb@ccm.edu

Robert W. McAndrew

P: 973-538-6308
F: 973-538-2103

rwmcandrew@verizon.net

Vijayant Pawar

P: 973-605-8800
F: 973-605-8020

vpawar@pglawyers.com

David C.Pennella

P: 973-361-7100
F: 973-361-4924

davidpc@optonline.net

Larry S. Raiken

P: 973-808-2003
F: 973-227-4691

thehub2007@aol.com

Robert P. Robertson

P: 973-267-8895
F: 973-267-8666

johnprobertson@verizon.net

Elizabeth H. Smith

P: 973-543-2677
F: 973-543-2246

ehsmithesq@nac.net

Jennifer M. Vuotto

P: 973-538-6308
F: 973-538-2103

jmv@robertwmcandrewesq.com

Mark Wechsler

P: 973-627-7300
F: 973-627-0869

mwechsler@einhornharris.com

Debra S. Weisberg

P: 973-467-5556
F: 973-467-0636

dweisberg@familylawattorneysnj.com

Nancy Bangiola, Esq.
(Executive Director)

P: 973-267-6089
F: 973-605-8325

nbangiola@morriscountybar.com

Sheila Johnson
(Executive Assistant)

P:973-267-6089
F:973-605-8325

sjohnson@morriscountybar.com

Emeritus
Mark A. Blount

P: 908-879-8225
F: 908-879-8235

mblount@tessercohen.com

Emeritus
William M. Laufer

P: 973-285-1444
F: 973-285-0271

wlaufer@lauferknapp.com

Emeritus
Deborah E. Nelson

P: 973-379-4800
F: 973-379-7734

dnelson@budd-larner.com

Since 1900

Copyright Notice & Disclaimer

website design by bozartproductions