Tel: 973-267-6089  fax: 973-605-8325    dingEmail Us

OFFICERS & TRUSTEES

2013 OFFICERS

President
Mark Wechsler

P: 973-627-7300

mwechsler@einhornharris.com

President-Elect
John P. Robertson, II

P: 973-267-8895

johnprobertson@verizon.net

First Vice President
Diana C. Manning

P: 973-514-1200

dmanning@bressler.com

Second Vice President
Robin C. Bogan

P: 973-539-1140

rcb@pbfamlaw.com

Treasurer
Patrick J. Galligan

P: 973-292-1700

pgalligan@grahamcurtin.com

Secretary
Jennifer McAndrew Vuotto

P: 973-538-6308

jmv@robertwmcandrewesq.com

Immediate Past President
Allan J. Iskra

P: 973-257-9570

schonwaldandiskra@earthlink.net

2013 TRUSTEES

Randall Bush

P: 973-829-8060

rbush@co.morris.nj.us

Joseph P. Cadicina

P: 973-285-1444

jcadicina@lauferknapp.com

Timothy Ford

P: 973-627-7300

tford@einhornharris.com

Christopher L. Garibian

P: 973-267-7333

clg@garibianfamilylaw.com

Stephanie F. Hagan

P: 973-467-5556

shagan@familylawattorneys.com

Julian L. Hill

P: 908-616-3012

jhill@co.morris.nj.us

Kurt W. Krauss

P: 973-735-6123

kurt.krauss@wilsonelser.com

James Porfido

P: 973-683-1140

j.porfido@verizon.net

Patricia Roche

P: 973-584-1400

patricia.roche@verizon.net

Melissa Ruvolo

P: 973-627-7300

melissa@fruvolo

Jane Simpson

P: 973-966-6311

jane@haberandsilver.com

John Paul Velez

P: 973-584-1501

jpv@forsterarbore.com

YOUNG LAWYER CO-CHAIR

Alyssa Engleberg

P: 973-467-5556

aengleberg@familylawattorneysnj.com

Alexis Laufer

P: 973-285-1444

alaufer@lauferfamilylaw.com

NJ STATE BAR TRUSTEE

William A. Krais

P: 973-538-4006

wakrais@pbnlaw.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Nancy Bangiola, Esq.

P: 973-267-6089 ext. 11

nbangiola@morriscountybar.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Sheila Johnson

P: 973-267-6089 ext. 10

sjohnson@morriscountybar.com

LAWYER REFERRAL ADMINISTRATOR

Yorelis Perez

P: 973-267-5882

yperez@morriscountybar.com

Since 1900

Copyright Notice & Disclaimer

website design by bozartproductions